Week 3:Project Development Review

&EasterimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageOn Monday I started focusing on environment and concept art. What I came around to discover is that the concept art part of my research has proven to be incredibly helpful with all the idea of what to include within my tarot illustrations, I have decided to make guardians of whom shall be representing the fusion of culture, god and people of the specific civilization. I had a rather vague idea when I proposed the actual project within my first book of ideas for the FMP, now I defiantly know as to what it is I am looking out of getting from this here project.

On Thursday we had a group presentation of showing the work we had done so far and t be honest, I thought I had done alright, however I wish to keep pushing myself through sickness in order not to fall behind my time-plan schedule. The class was split in half and we were all in group showing everything we had done for our project, all the research and the development that we had started on, this lead to feedback and the critique I got was all positive and I was told to simply keeping going down the path I am going down currently.

 

Leave a Reply

